Zombieland Saga Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Zombie Land Saga
Lolis & Zombies
ZombieLand Saga Revenge
Zombie Land Saga Revenge
ゾンビランドサガ リベンジ
Lolis & Zombies Revenge

Genres: Action, Comedy, Horror, Music, Supernatural
Episodes: 23 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Oct 05, 2018

A typical morning. The usual music. Their normal lives. The peace these seven girls experience will suddenly be destroyed. By the living dead... zombies. A reality that they never wanted a part of, an amazing and terrifying zombie world. They all share one wish: "We want to live." These girls will struggle through this saga, in order to achieve a miracle.

Back to Top