Zhong Hua Xiao Zi | Shaolin Wuzang Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Shaolin Wuzang
Chinese Kids
Genres: Action, Adventure, Demons, Historical, Martial Arts, Samurai, Supernatural
Episodes: 14 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Dec 16, 2006

Set in the Henan Province of China during the 17th century, three teenagers are sent to a Shaolin Temple to learn the style of Kung Fu against a ruthless Demon, not seen since the Sui Dynasty, who terrorizes the province in order to search for two magic books to create more power and being stronger in world domination.

Back to Top