Zekkyou Gakkyuu Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Scary Lessons
Zekkyo Gakkyu
Screaming Lessons
Ribbon x Oha Suta Specials
Ribon x Oha Suta Specials
Zekkyou Gakkyuu: Tensei
Scary Lessons: Hide-And-Seek Ogre
Zekkyou Gakkyuu: Kakurenbo Oni
Screaming Lessons: Hide-And-Seek Ogre
Ribon x Oha Suta Special
絶叫学級 転生

Genres: Fantasy, Horror, Shoujo, Supernatural
Episodes: 5 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Nov 06, 2012

Zekkyou Gakkyuu -
3 short Special Episodes of Zekkyou Gakkyuu about:
The girl Yomi - a creature without legs - leads through a world of horror, which slumbers in the midst of everyday life and only lies in wait to pounce on the unsuspecting. Anyone who is foolish enough to engage in it terrible things will happening!

Zekkyou Gakkyuu: Tensei -
A girl's classmate disappears during a game of hide-and-seek. When she goes out to look for him, she hides when she hears someone pursuing her. After a while, she peeks out to see if her pursuer has given up.

Back to Top