Ze Tian Ji Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Way of Choices
Fighter of the Destiny
Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Episodes: 61 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 15, 2015

At the beginning of time, a mystical meteor came crashing down from outer space and scattered all over the world. A piece of it landed in the Eastern Continent.

There were mysterious totems carved upon the meteor, and people gathered around it wanting to discover its usage. They discovered the Way, and established The Tradition.

Several thousand years later, the fourteen years old orphan Chen Chang Shang left his master to cure his illness and change his fate. He brought a piece of marriage vow with him to the capital, thus began the journey of a rising hero.

Back to Top