Yuri!!! on Ice Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Yaoi!!! on ICE
ユーリ!!! on ICE (ヤオイ!!! on ICE)
Nancys on Ice
Fags in the Freezer
Queens on Skates
Cockfights!!! on ICE
Bent Blades
Queers in the COLD
AIDS!!! on Blades
Brokeback Ice
Chilled Pansies
Icey Buttplungers
Twinks Trembling
Frosty Rims
Ring Raiders Ice Skating
Frostbit Pipe Jockies
Iced Sausage Smugglers
Frigid Buttpirates
Ice Rink Turd Burglars
Skatey Cockmunchers
Uphill Gardeners in the Winter
Ice Benders
San Fran Skaters
Popsicle Peggers
Genres: Drama, Sports, Yaoi
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 06, 2016

Yuri!!! on ICE... Yeah, that's just a lie.

The show's story revolves around faggy fags doing faggy things in faggy ways wearing faggy skates on faggy ice with them faggy faggidy fag selves.

Back to Top