Yuan Long Episodes

Alternative Titles:
First Dragon
Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Episodes: 16 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 11, 2020

The soul world is magical. The ace sniper Wang Sheng has traveled here from his clan, to a world of towering ancestors, where powerful players come out, masters of the clouds. However, he bumped into the stray carp remnant and became a waste of deception. He must fight against the strong beam in the forest, defeat the giant wolf, and jump the dragon gate overlooking the living beings in the clouds!

Back to Top