Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Yuu Gi Ou! Zexal
遊☆戯☆王 ZEXAL (Japanese)
Genres: Adventure, Game
Episodes: 147 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 11, 2011

The series is set in the near future. Yuma Tsukumo is the number one bad boy at his school. Something unexpected happens as Ryoga Kamishiro challenges him to a Duel. When the mysterious entity Astral appears before them a new legend begins.

Back to Top