Yu-Gi-Oh! Season 0 Episodes

Alternative Titles:
King of Games
Yu-Gi-Oh! First Series
Yu-Gi-Oh! Serie Zero
Yu-Gi-Oh Season 0
Related Anime:
Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters (sequel)
Yu-Gi-Oh! (All things YuGiOh)
Genres: Action, Comedy, Fantasy, Game, Shounen
Episodes: 27 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 04, 1998

Yuugi is a somewhat frail young boy who happens to be a big fan of gaming of any kind. But when he solves an ancient egyptian puzzle he is granted all the powers of darkness. Now when confronted with danger and injustice, he transforms into a much darker and dangerous form, and proceeds to dish out the justice and punishment for those who so richly deserve it.

Back to Top