Yoshinaga-san'chi no Gargoyle Episodes

Alternative Titles:
English: Gargoyle of Yoshinaga House
The Gargoyle of the Yoshinagas
Japanese: 吉永さん家のガーゴイル
Genres: Comedy, Fantasy
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 02, 2006

When Yoshinaga Futaba wins the first prize in a lottery, the prize turns out to be a stone gargoyle. More surprising yet, the gargoyle turns out to be alive.

Back to Top