Yao Jing Zhong Zhi Shou Ce Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Demon Spirit Seed Manual
Fairy Planting Manual
Genres: Action, Comedy, Drama, Ecchi, Fantasy, Slice of Life
Episodes: 14 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 17, 2020

Yuan Ding, an otaku, was transported to another world. After taking Shuo Yue Academy's entrance exam, Yuan Ding's life in another world begins, aiming to collect the Demon Spirits said to exist in the legends.

Back to Top