Yami to Boushi to Hon no Tabibito Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Yami to Boushi to Hon no Tabibito
Yami to Bōshi to Hon no Tabibito
Yamibo - Darkness, the Hat, and the Travelers of the Books
Traveller Yami, Hat and Book
Traveller of Darkness
Darkness, Hat and Book Traveler
Traveller Yami, Hat and Book
Genres: Adventure, Drama, Ecchi, Fantasy, Magic, Mystery, Shoujo Ai, Yuri
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 09, 2003

Hatsuki is a highschool student living with her sister, Hatsumi, who she has a huge crush on. On Hatsumi's 16th birthday, she is suddenly surrounded by a green light and disappears in front of Hatsuki. She manages to follow Hatsumi with the help of a being resembling a fat baby chick (literally), ending up in a place called "The Great Library", which is full of different worlds stored in books. Hatsumi wasn't there, though, so the search for Hatsuki's great love begins and involves traveling from book to book.

Back to Top