Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge Episodes

Alternative Titles:
- The Seven Metamorphoses of Yamato Nadeshiko
- Perfect Girl Evolution
- The Wallflower
- Japanese: ヤマトナデシコ七変化♥
Genres: Bishounen, Comedy, Male Harem, Shoujo
Episodes: 25 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 04, 2006

Takano Kyohei, Oda Takenaga, Toyama, Yukinojo, and Morii Ranmaru are going to rent a house to go to school for free on condition that they make the girl of the house a "lady". However, Nakahara Sunako, the girl living there is gloomy, weird, and horror movie maniac. She has a trauma that she was said ugly by the boy whom she loved when she was in junior high school. She doesn't like beautiful things, and she gets a nosebleed when she looks something beautiful. (Source: AnimeNFO)

[Note: There are currently no plans for a second series. If you wish to follow the rest of the story you need to read the manga which is still ongoing. We recommend you to start the manga from the start since some information is missing from the anime]

Back to Top