Yama no Susume Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Encouragement of Climb
Lolis a'Climbing
Yama no Susume: Kabe tte Kowakunai no?
Yama no Susume: Second Season
Yama no Susume: 2nd Season
Lolis a'Climbing II
Yama no Susume: Omoide Present OVA
Yama no Susume: Third Season
Encouragement of Climb Third Season Yama no Susume 3
ヤマノススメ サードシーズン
Lolis STILL a'Climbing
Genres: Slice of Life
Episodes: 63 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Jan 03, 2013

Aoi prefers indoor hobbies and is afraid of heights, but her childhood friend Hinata loves to show off her passion for mountain climbing. As young children they once watched the sunrise from the top of a mountain, and now they've decided to take up mountain climbing in hopes of seeing that sunrise again. They have cooking battles with mountaineering gear, climb small hills in their neighborhood, and meet new mountaineering friends as they learn the ropes of the hobby. When will they finally see that sunrise again?

Back to Top