Yakushiji Ryoko no Kaiki Jikenbo Episodes

Alternative Titles:
- Ryoko's Case File
- Yakushiji Ryōko no Kaiki Jikenbo
- Japanese: 薬師寺涼子の怪奇事件簿
Genres: Mystery
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 05, 2008

The story revolves around Ryouko Yakushiji, a 27-year-old multilingual investigator that graduated from Tokyo University's elite Department of Law, and the bizarre cases she faces while working for the Tokyo Metropolitan Police. Yakushiji not only has to deal with supernatural beings in her line of work, but also her rival Yukiko Muromachi, another equally talented and beautiful police investigator. (from AniDB)

Back to Top