xxxHolic Episodes

Alternative Titles:
- Holic
- Holic TV
- Japanese: XXX ホリック
- xxxHOLiC: Tsugi
- xxxHOLiC TV2
- xxxHOLiC New Series
- xxxHOLiC Season Two
- xxxHOLiC - Manatsu no Yoru no Yume
- xxxHolic A Midsummer Night's Story
- Gekijouban Horikku - Manatsu no Yoru no Yume
- X-zobanHOLIC: Manatsu no Yo no Yume
- xxxHOLiC - Kei
- xxxHOLiC OVA
- Japanese: xxxHOLiC◆継
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Psychological, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Episodes: 42 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 07, 2006

Yuuko is a witch who grants people's wishes, but in return the person has to give up something precious. Watanuki Kimihiro, a man who has visions, encounters Yuuko and she promises to get rid of the spirits that torment him. In return Watanuki must work in Yuuko's shop and help her grant other people's wishes.

Season 1 - 24 episodes
Season 2 (Kei) - 13 episodes
Movie: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Season 3 - 2(4) OVAs (ongoing)

[The season 3 OVA is a project with 4 episodes done together with Tsubasa Chronicles. It's a limited edition with a plot that links both Tsubasa Chronicles and xxxHolic together. Two episodes are dedicated entirely to each series.]

Back to Top