Xue Ying Ling Zhu Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Xueying Lingzhu
Lord Xue Ying
Snow Eagle Lord
Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Historical, Martial Arts, Romance
Episodes: 52 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Dec 20, 2018

In the Tranquil Sun province of the empire, there exists an unremarkable lordship known as Xue Ying Territory! This is the home of the Dong Bo clan, the clan of our hero Xue Ying!

His father, a commoner turned noble; his mother, a noble who abandoned her clan for love, and his brother, an innocent toddler. But peace cannot last forever, Xue Ying’s peaceful life is shattered, and the only way to reclaim it is through power!

Back to Top