Xue Se Cang Qiong | Bloody Code Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Bloody Code
Xuese Cangqiong
Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Thriller
Episodes: 21 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Sep 10, 2017

Li Mingyang was originally an ordinary office worker. Because of a strange QR code, he was trapped in a killing city. Here everyone is forced to participate in a survival game that is going to kill or be killed. In the process of finding a way out of the city, the mastermind behind the whole incident surfaced step by step.

Back to Top