Xiaolin Showdown Episodes

Genres: Adventure, Fantasy
Episodes: 52 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Nov 01, 2003

Four young monks – Omi, Kimiko, Raimundo, and Clay – are forced into cooperation at the Xiaolin Temple after learning they are the Chosen Ones, monks chosen to become Xiaolin Dragons. At first things are difficult, but soon they become friends and are able to work together to search for shen gong wu. Along the way they must battle the bumbling Jack Spicer, "evil boy genius," and the Heylin ghost-witch Wuya, whom Jack accidentally freed from a 1500 year imprisonment in a puzzle box. Through thievery, Spicer eventually posesses enough shen gong wu to form Mala Mala Jong, an ancient monster that Wuya uses to help her gain control of the world. Raimundo defies orders and fights the monster, causing the remaining monks to fight and defend the remaining shen gong wu in the Temple's possession. All of the monks, with the exception of Raimundo, are promoted to Xiaolin Apprentices due to their bravery. Enraged and humiliated, he joins the Heylin side as Wuya's new assistant and helps her regain her human form.

Back to Top