Xian Wang de Richang Shenghuo Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The Daily Life of the Immortal King
Xian Wang de Ri Chang Sheng Huo
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Demons, Fantasy, School Life, Slice of Life
Episodes: 15 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 18, 2020

As a cultivation genius who has achieved a new realm every two years since he was a year old, Wang Ling is a near-invincible existence with prowess far beyond his control. But now that he’s sixteen, he faces his greatest battle yet – Senior High School. With one challenge after another popping up, his plans for a low-key high school life seem further and further away…

Back to Top