Xia Gan Yi Dan Shen Jianxin Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Jian Wang San: Xia Gan Yi Dan Shen Jianxin
JX3: Chivalrous Hero Shen Jianxin
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Historical, Martial Arts
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 06, 2018

Shen Jianxin is a security guard for Rye Scent Village, an average youth determined to become a legendary hero. While paying his respects at the prestigious Pure Yang Palace of Jianghu, he learned the palace’s ancestral secret manuals by accident. However, he was unaware of the power he gained. Thus, he entered Jianghu and gradually matured while experiencing the turmoil of Jianghu during the prosperous Tang Dynasty. An obscure security guard with unparalleled martial arts in Jianghu: who knows what storms are ahead?

Back to Top