Wu Shang Shen Di Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Supreme God Emperor
Genres: Adventure, Demons, Fantasy, Magic, Mystery, Supernatural
Episodes: 210 Episodes

Status: Ongoing

10,000 years ago, MuYun the immortal king, ended up dying for someone who had a plan to exterminate all immortals 10,000 years after he ended up reincarnated in the body of MuYun a useless boy from the Cloud Empire blues starting their new journey

Back to Top