Woody Woodpecker Episodes

Episodes: 201 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 07, 1941

The inhabitants of the forest that Woody Woodpecker (Mel Blanc) lives in have started spreading the word that Woody is crazy, due to all of his screwball antics. After telling him (and many others) this several times, Woody also begins to question his sanity. So he goes to a psychiatrist, a wolf with a German accent (Blanc), only to find that the doctor may be more cracked than the woodpecker himself.

Back to Top