Wonder Momo Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Wonder Momo
Wandā Momo
Genres: Action, Fantasy, Game, Martial Arts, School Life
Episodes: 5 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Feb 02, 2014

One day, a group of aliens planing to take over the Earth invade Tokyo. Momoko, who aspires to be an idol, gets involved in the fight in an unexpected form. Warudemon, king of the alien empire, uses various tactics to hunt down Momoko and the people around her. Momoko has decided to stand up to the Warudemon plain and simple.

Back to Top