Wonder Egg Priority Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Bitches With Baggage
Genres: Slice of Life
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 13, 2021

This is the story of Ai, an introverted girl whose fate is forever changed when she acquires a mysterious "Wonder Egg" from a deserted arcade. That night, her dreams blend into reality, and as other girls obtain their own Wonder Eggs, Ai discovers new friends—and the magic within herself.

Back to Top