Wo Shi Da Shen Xian Episodes

Alternative Titles:
I Am A Great God
Da Shen Xian
Genres: Action, Fantasy
Episodes: 24 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Aug 15, 2020

At the age of seven, the very short-lived child prodigy, who was growing too fast, returned to the immortal world to prevent his abnormal growing. From then on, with his gifted brain and wisdom he obtained from earth, he walked in path immortality to became the legendary god to return his normal life...

Back to Top