Wo De Ni Tian Shen Qi Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Wo De Nitian Shenqi
My Holy Weapon
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, Romance, Supernatural
Episodes: 16 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 26, 2018

One day, while being attacked, Chang Tian unintentionally invokes an artifact called Xiao Bai that protects him from a terrible fate. After this, he finds himself on a battlefield, where he will fight alongside several other people like him, able to invoke artifacts...

Back to Top