Witch Hunter Robin Episodes

Alternative Titles:
- Japanese: ウィッチハンター ロビン
Genres: Action, Drama, Mystery, Supernatural
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 02, 2002

Witches are individuals with special powers like ESP, telekinesis, mind control, etc. (not the typical hogwart and newt potions). Robin, a craft user, arrives from Italy to Japan to work for an organization named STN Japan Division (STN-J) as a replacement for one of STN-J's witch hunters who was recently killed. Unlike other divisions of STN, STN-J tries to capture the witches alive in order to learn why and how they became witches in the first place. (Source: ANN)

Back to Top