Wishfart Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Wish Fart
Wishfart (2017)
Wish Fart (2017)
Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, Supernatural
Episodes: 41 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Apr 02, 2017

Dez, a maverick teenage leprechaun with rookie wish-granting powers, goes on wild escapades with his friends, a Japanese ghost girl named Akiko and a puffin called Puffin, as they wrestle with wishes gone fantastically out of control.

Back to Top