Winx Club Episodes

Related Anime:
Winx Club: The Secret Of The Lost Kingdom (movie)
Episodes: 186 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 28, 2004

An ordinary girl from the planet Earth, Bloom lives a perfectly normal life in the city of Gardenia until she meets Stella, a princess from the planet Solaria, who is in trouble. Coming to Stella's aid, Bloom discovers her magical powers. Stella persuades Bloom to join Alfea, the best fairy school in all the realms. In Alfea Bloom forms the Winx Club, whose members are her four friends and roommates: Stella, Musa, Tecna, and Flora. Later in the series they encounter and befriend the Specialists: Brandon, Riven, Timmy, and Sky. The Specialists (called Heroes in the 4Kids version) will also become their love interests. They will also encounter their enemies, a trio of witches named the Trix: Icy, Darcy, and Stormy. They are witches from Cloudtower,[2] a witch school roughly equivalent to Alfea, in search for the power of the Dragon's Flame (called Dragon Fire in the 4Kids version) supposedly in Stella's magic ring. Their ruthless pursuit of the ring leads to many encounters and battles with the Winx Club. Bloom also begins to learn the secrets of her planet, parents, and powers.

Back to Top