Winter Sonata Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Fuyu no Sonata (Japanese)
冬のソナタ (Japanese)
겨울연가 (Korean)
Genres: Drama, Romance
Episodes: 27 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 17, 2009

Yu-Jin falls in love with Joon-sang as a schoolgirl and after losing him in an accident decides to marry her childhood friend, Sang-hyuk but just as they are to announce their engagement.. Min-hyung arrives in Seoul and looking exactly like her lost love Yu-Jin is in a bind.

Back to Top