Winter Garden Episodes

Alternative Titles:
ウィンターガーデン (Japanese)
冬季花園 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Genres: Drama, Romance, Slice of Life
Episodes: 2 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Dec 22, 2006

Dejiko and Puchiko are ten years older and living together in a small apartment. Dejiko (now twenty years old) works full-time at a cake shop and Puchiko (now fifteen years old) goes to school. Their slow, mundane lives are enhanced when Dejiko meets a boy at work and begins to pursue him.

Back to Top