Wind: A Breath of Heart Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Wind a breath of heart (Japanese)
ウインド ア ブレス オブ ハート (Japanese)
風~心之氣息 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance, School Life, Shounen, Harem, Slice of Life
Episodes: 16 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jun 30, 2004

Based on a game by minori. Okano Makoto transferred to the school in his home town. There, he spent normal but happy school days with his sister, Hinata, a jokey classmate, Tachibana Tsutomu, Shikouin Kasumi, Tsutomu`s childhood friend, and other friends.
One day, after school, Makoto heard someone playing the harmonica. That melody made him feel something old, and it brought him to the roof of the school buildings. There, he met a girl in the dusk. It was Narukaze Minamo who turned her face to him with a smile. She was a childhood friend, but they had lived separately for years. Hiding their true thoughts, Makoto and his friends spend their lives in school. Their stories in a mysterious town are about to begin. (Source: AniDB)

Wind: A Breath of Heart (13 episodes)
Wind: A Breath of Heart OVA (3 Episodes) [Alternate Version]

Back to Top