Watashitachi, Luck Logic-bu! Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Watashitachi Rakuroji-bu!
Genres: Comedy, Game, School Life
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 16, 2016

The comedy shorts follow four girls who are members of the Luck Logic Club, whose activity is playing the Luck & Logic card game. Watashitachi, Luck Logic-bu! will air approximately one minute before each episode of the main series

Back to Top