Wangpai Yushi Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Wang Pai Yu Shi
Genres: Action, Comedy, Fantasy, Super Power, Supernatural
Episodes: 15 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 12, 2015

In a world where yin and yang has lost its balance and day merged with night, humans and monsters learn to coexist. Our hardworking censorates do their best to fight the ‘untamed’ monsters in this joyful story.

Back to Top