Wan Jie Qi Yuan Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Incomparable Demon King
Genres: Fantasy, Martial Arts
Episodes: 31 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Feb 17, 2021

Lin Feng is an orphan outside of Liuxian City, a Wuzhuangzi next to Qishan. There is a ghost crying forest in Wuzhuang. According to legend, there are ghosts and it is a forbidden area in Wuzhuang. One day Lin Feng accidentally broke in and found an ice coffin in the cave under Guikulin. This beautiful woman was sealed in the ice coffin. Lin Feng accidentally opened the ice coffin to wake Ying Taiyue. After Ying Taiyue awakened, she accidentally discovered that Lin Feng could actually provoke the sacred item of the demon race, the Hongmeng Demon Species, causing Lin Feng to swallow the Hongmeng Demon Species, and then drift away. Since then, Lin Feng’s body has begun to change. The Hongmeng monster sprouts in Lin Feng’s body and sprouts cute spiritual buds. Various strange things have also happened in Wuzhuang. Lin Feng, who has powerful strength, will do something in the face of strange things. What kind of decision.

Back to Top