W.I.T.C.H. Episodes

Genres: Action, Animation, Comedy, Thriller, Sci-Fi, Family, Adventure, Fantasy
Episodes: 52 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 15, 2005

Five teenage girls learn that they have been chosen to guard the walls between parallel universes. For this purpose, they have been given the powers of the elements.

Back to Top