Vision of Escaflowne Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Tenkuu no Escaflowne
The Vision of Escaflowne
Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Mecha, Romance
Episodes: 27 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 02, 1996

High school student Hitomi is transported from Earth to the magical world of Gaea, where she meets boy prince Van Fanel, and is caught up in his quest to unite the countries of Gaea against the ominous Zaibach empire. On the way, she discovers an hidden ability and strives to unravel layers of mystery surrounding Van, his past, and the giant machine known as Escaflowne. (Source: ANN)

Season 1 (26 episodes)
Movie: Escaflowne: A Girl in Gaea

Back to Top