Vandread Episodes

Alternative Titles:
- Vandread Stage One
- Japanese: ヴァンドレッド
Related Anime:
- Summary: Vandread Taidouhen
- Summary - Vandread Gekitouhen
Genres: Action, Comedy, Mecha, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 27 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 03, 2000

Life sucks for Hibiki. Intergalactic society has broken into civil war between males and females; he`s stuck on the assembly line for war mecha, relentlessly teased by his co-workers and unable to pursue his dreams of building his own mecha one day. He finally decides he`s had enough though, and attempts to break in and steal a mech for his own purposes; this turns out to be a bad idea, thrusting him into the middle of a fever-pitch space battle that brings him face to face with the enemy and launches him into an adventure that will change his mundane life forever. (Source: AnimeNfo)

Season 1 - Vandread Stage One (13 Episodes)
Summary - Vandread Taidouhen OVA
Season 2 - Vandread Second Stage (13 Episodes)
Summary - Vandread Gekitouhen

Back to Top