Valkyria Chronicles Episodes

Alternative Titles:
- Senjou no Valkyria -Gallian Chronicles-
- Battlefield Valkyria: Gallian Chronicles
- Senjō no Varukyuria -Gallian Chronicles-
- Japanese: 戦場のヴァルキュリア -Gallian Chronicles-
Genres: Action, Adventure, Historical, Military, Police
Episodes: 38 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 04, 2009

Valkyria Chronicles is set in a fictitious continent reminiscent of 1930s Europe - divided in two and ruled by the Empire and the Federation. The Empire has set its sights on invading a small neutral country called Gallia, which is situated in the middle of the two great empires. The story follows a hero named Welkin and his fellow soldiers of the Federation's 7th Platoon as they engage in a series of epic battles

Back to Top