Utawarerumono Episodes

Alternative Titles:
- The One Being Sung
- The One Being Sung DVD Specials
- Japanese: うたわれるもの
Related Anime:
Side story: Utawarerumono OVA
Summary: Utawarerumono: The Story So Far
Genres: Action, Drama, Fantasy, Romance
Episodes: 34 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 04, 2006

Waking up injured, a man finds himself in a small village after being rescued by an apprentice physician. Having no memory of who he is and a mask he cannot take off, he decides to live with the other villagers peacefully. But peace is fragile, as a single event in their village plunges himself and his fellow villagers into a path of war.

Season 1: Utawarerumono (26 episodes)
Spin-Off: The One Being Sung DVD Specials (4 episodes)

Back to Top