Uraboku Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Betrayal Knows My Name
Uraboku (Japanese)
裏切りは僕の名前を知っている (Japanese)
Genres: Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Shoujo, Shounen Ai
Episodes: 24 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 11, 2010

Sakurai Yuki is a mysterious boy with a mysterious ability. He was found in the bushes as a baby and adopted by his current family. Because of this, Yuki strives for independence. The last thing he wants is to be a burden to anybody. Furthermore, when he touches others, he can feel their emotions. Unable to control his ability, he often made insensitive blunders in the past. With death threats and his abilities increasing, what will happen when a man claiming to be his older brother appears?

Back to Top