Uncharted Walker | Mi Yu Xing Zhe Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Uncharted Walker
Run Scared Fag, Ruuuuun!
Genres: Mystery, Psychological, Thriller
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Feb 03, 2018

A magician, a female doctor, a gangster, an archaeology professor, a policewoman, a drug dealer, a businessman... Such a random group of people find themselves trapped on a desolate island when they wake up from sleep one day. They are surrounded by primitive tribes, mutant viruses, and countless life and death situations on this mysterious island. What will they do to survive and escape?

Back to Top