Un-Go Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Japanese: UN-GO アン ゴ
Genres: Mystery
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 14, 2011

Based from Sakaguchi Ango’s novel “Meiji Kaika Ango Torimonocho”.

Meiji-era story about a detective named Yuki Shinjuro, who solves various incidents that happen in his circle of friends. The adaptation will utilize an original story set in the near future, revolving around the detective and a boy named Inga, who continually encounter mysterious cases.

Back to Top