Umi no Triton Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Toriton (Italian)
Triton del Mar (Spanish)
Triton of the Sea
海のトリトン (Japanese)
海王子 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Related Anime:
Umi no Triton (movie) (sequel)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Super Power, Supernatural
Episodes: 27 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 01, 1972

5000 years ago, the Triton Family was living peacefully in Atlantis until the Poseidon Family destroyed them all. Triton, of the Triton Family line, embarks on an adventurous life in the sea fighting the Poseidon Family.

Back to Top