Umi Monogatari ~ Anata ga Itekureta Koto Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Sea Story, Umimonogatari Anata ga Itekuretakoto, Umi Monogatari: Anata ga Ite Kureta Koto
Genres: Action, Drama, Magic
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jun 24, 2009

Marin and her sister Urin live in the sea. One day they find a ring fallen into the sea. They get out of the sea and meet a girl Kanon, the owner of the ring. Kanon tells them she doesn't want the ring anymore because it was given by her boyfriend whom she just broke up with, and she throws it into the sea again. Marin thinks Kanon is still in love with him and looks for the ring. But she accidentally breaks a seal on the sea floor...

Back to Top