Ultraviolet: Code 044 Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Ультрафіолет: Код 044 (Russian)
ウルトラヴァイオレットコード044 (Japanese)
致命紫罗兰 编号044 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Genres: Action, Sci-Fi, Supernatural
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 01, 2008

044 becomes the strongest female soldier excelling in combat through gene manipulation using a virus. However, in exchange for her abilities, her days become numbered. The next mission of the government is to destroy a bloodthirsty squad, Phage, and its leader King. In her battle, she encounters a Phage soldier, Luka, and finds herself unable to kill him. She wonders why, but as a result, Daxus Jr., the leader of the government group, regards her as a traitor. She is targeted by both Phage and the government, and she runs away with the injured Luka.

Back to Top