UFO Ultramaiden Valkyrie Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Enban Oujo Valkyrie (Japanese)
UFO Princess Valkyrie
UFO Princess Walküre
円盤皇女ワるきゅーレ (Japanese)
圓盤皇女 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Related Anime:
UFO Princess Valkyrie: SPECIAL (OAV) (spinoff)
UFO Ultramaiden Valkyrie 2: December Nocturne (TV) (sequel)
UFO Ultramaiden Valkyrie 3: Bride of Celestial Souls' Day (OAV) (sequel)
UFO Ultramaiden Valkyrie 4: Banquet of Time, Dreams, and Galaxies (OAV) (sequel)
Genres: Comedy, Ecchi, Magic, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 33 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 04, 2002

UFO Princess Warukyure, aka UFO Princess Walküre is about a princess from outer space who accidentally crashes on earth, where Kazuto desperately tries to maintain the public bath of his grandfather. Due to circumstances, Kazuto receives part of princess Walküre`s soul which forces her to stay there with him. But that`s not the only problem ... because her soul lost strength, the princess transforms both mentally and physically into a little kid!

Back to Top