Tsuyokiss: CoolxSweet Episodes

Alternative Titles:
つよきす Cool×Sweet (Japanese)
嬌蠻之吻 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Genres: Comedy, Slice of Life
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 01, 2006

Sunao Konoe starts her first day at a new school and is surprised to find that there is no theater club. So, she decides to make one of her own. But between a childhood friend showing up, the crazy student body, and the arrogant student council president blocking her at every turn, it seems that actually creating the club is going to be more difficult than she thought.

Back to Top