Touhou Gensou Mangekyou: The Memories of Phantasm Episodes

Genres: Fantasy, Magic
Episodes: 14 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Aug 11, 2011

Marisa, an ordinary magician, suspects a youkai is behind the winterly weather in the middle of spring. She goes off to investigate and soon arrives in the netherworld, facing the youkai behind the strange incident. Will her friend, the shrine maiden Reimu, arrive in time to safe the day or will all be lost?

Back to Top