Tong Ling Fei Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Psychic Princess
ESP Bitch
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Historical, Romance
Episodes: 16 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Nov 30, 2018

Qian Yunxi, the oldest daughter of the prime minister was born with a special ability. Because of this she was deemed 'abnormal' and was raised at Mt. Lin Yun. Upon turning 16, she took her younger sister's place to marry into the royal family of Ye. Rumors say Ye Youming is strange, cold and cruel. Just how will Qian Yunxi's fate play out?

Back to Top